Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeAnnouncementsSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Jail Break Server Ban

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
broskii
Noooooob Caaaaake!
Noooooob Caaaaake!

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2009-09-22

Jail Break Server Ban Empty
PostSubject: Jail Break Server Ban   Jail Break Server Ban Icon_minitimeTue Sep 22, 2009 10:49 am

Hey im relatively new to CSS, just a few months ago, and i was playing on my clasn server Vanilla, when someone told me they were going to go play Jail break, well i decided to check out the server, and no rules came up when i came in and didnt know how to play, well i got in a few seconds after and found my way to some Terroriest which i killed, like i realized later on and after my band i shoudlnt of done that, well i played on other servers and kinda learned how to play, like IDK but it was the first jail break server i ever joiend, and i would really appreciate it i could be unbanned, like id understand if you had to keep me on ban for neglagence of the rules, but now that i know how to play and that wont happen again and i appologize, My Steam ID is:

STEAM_0:0:24967349

Cheers Smile!
Back to top Go down
Pvt_Caboose
Basic Noob
Basic Noob
Pvt_Caboose

Number of posts : 28
Registration date : 2009-09-15

PostSubject: Re: Jail Break Server Ban   Jail Break Server Ban Icon_minitimeWed Sep 23, 2009 1:42 am

I say We should unban him and give him another chance because he was just being a noob but if he breaks rules again just ban him back...But he Should Read motd...but broskii its not up to me sorry...
Back to top Go down
broskii
Noooooob Caaaaake!
Noooooob Caaaaake!

PostSubject: Re: Jail Break Server Ban   Jail Break Server Ban Icon_minitimeWed Sep 23, 2009 1:48 am